Navigation: > Performance Parts > Services > Suspension Service 

Suspension Service

Suspension technician Matthias Greiff
Suspension technician Matthias Greiff

Take your benefit out of our deep experience in Racing Know-how at the edge of knowledge and with the support of high quality testing and adjusting equipment. Improve your performance by challenging our suspension support and optimizing your suspension together with our technicians.

Testing and documentation of your adjustments on high performance dynamic test bench. Individual consulting for adjusting and adapting to the specific kind of use for your suspension.

Seasonal service contracts for ambitious leisure riders and professionals available.



Service and specific adaption of original components:
KYB, Showa, Marzocchi, Sachs, Öhlins, Bitubo

Service and specific adaption of after-market components:
Öhlins, Bitubo, K-Tech, Wilbers, WP, Mupo, Hyperpro, Sachs, Andreani, Tractive



  • Authorized Dealer
  • Service Center




IDM Champion 2013/2015/2017/2018/2019
IDM Champion 2013/2015/2017/2018/2019
Reiterberger with Matthias Greiff
Reiterberger with Matthias Greiff

Racing accomplishments

We support many riders and teams in national and international series with our know-how. Since the season 2013 we've supported the Van Zon-Remeha-BMW team in the international German Championship (IDM) and have been able to celebrate numerous successes there.

IDM 2013:

Champion IDM Superbike - Markus Reiterberger #21 (Öhlins)
Champion IDM Superstock 1000 - Bastien Mackels #91 (Bitubo)


IDM 2014:

Champion IDM Supersport 600 - Marvin Fritz #7 (Bitubo)


IDM 2015:

Champion IDM Superbike - Markus Reiterberger #21 (Öhlins)

Champion IDM Supersport 600 - Jan Bühn #45 (Öhlins)


IDM 2016:

Champion IDM Superbike - Marvin Fritz #7 (Bitubo)


IDM 2017:

Champion IDM Superbike - Markus Reiterberger #21 (Öhlins)


Swiss Moto Racing 2017:

Champion Swiss SBK Championship - Patric Muff #24 (Bitubo)


STK1000 2018:

Champion STK1000 - Markus Reiterberger #28 (Öhlins)


IDM 2018:

Champion IDM Superbike - Ilya Mikhalchik #50 (Öhlins)


Asia Road Racing Championship 2019:

Champion ASB1000 - Azlan Shah Kamaruzaman #25 (Öhlins)


IDM 2019:

Champion IDM Superbike - Ilya Mikhalchik #50 (Öhlins)


FIM Endurance World Championship 2019/2020

Support BMW Motorrad World Endurance Team (Öhlins)

3rd Place Bol d'Or

3rd Place Sepang 8 Hours


Asia Road Racing Championship 2020

Support ONEXOX TKKR Racing Team (Öhlins)

Race win Markus Reiterberger, Sepang International Circuit


IDM 2020:

Vice-Champion IDM Superbike - Ilya Mikhalchik #50 (Öhlins)

We´re looking forward to your inquriy


Matthias Greiff

phone: +49 8036 30313500

fax: +49 8036 303102

mobile:    +49 151 14834661

e-mail:   suspension( at )


award order:
>> download orderform



Fon: +49 (0) 8036 30313 0 | Fax: +49 (0) 8036 30313 199 | Contact | Imprint | Terms | Newsletter | Privacy policy | Guidelines for defects